

Epping Forest Youth Council Tuesday, 10th January, 2023



You are invited to attend the next meeting of **Epping Forest Youth Council**, which will be held at:

Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping on Tuesday, 10th January, 2023 at 7.00 pm.

Georgina Blakemore Chief Executive

Democratic Services
Officer

D Gilson-Butler Tel: (01992) 564365 Email: dbutler@eppingforestdc.gov.uk

Members:

Youth Councillors S Chu Foon, K Gohil, K Ismailov, A Akers Furbank, W Ayrton, H Griffiths, S Hinkely, A S Kabir, P Patel, O Ruthven, E Skingsley, E Ugur, I Harrison, O Ayandare, F Hussain, S Khan, S Marx, L Powell, M Prinsloo, Sydnae Smith, M Carter, N Moffat, O Prosser and A Zarras

Youth Councillors are reminded of the need to contact Diane or Sally if they are unable to attend a meeting

1. WELCOME

Welcome by Chairman Suki Marx and Vice Chair Paarth Patel

2. APOLOGIES

Apologies of absence

- 3. GUEST SPEAKER SERGEANT NEIL ROSS, ESSEX POLICE
- 4. YOUTH PROJECT UPDATE YOUTH CLLRS
- 5. IAG SURVEY UPDATE
- 6. EFYC UPDATES

Update from schools - All Youth Councillors

Braeside
Chigwell
Davenant
Debden Park
Epping St Johns
Ilford County
King Harold
New City College
Roding Valley
The Ongar Academy
West Hatch

- 7. EFYC CUP AWARD
- 8. ANY OTHER BUSINESS